...and Basie Called Her Stride

by Judy Carmichael

Buy Now

$20.00 (includes tax; shipping & handling will be applied at checkout)

Released January 1993

Christopher Columbus – Razaf-Berry
Viper’s Drag – Waller
Snowy Morning Blues – Johnson
Lady Be Good – Gershwin
Ja Da – Carleton
Rosetta – Hines
Keepin’ Out of Mischief - Waller
Honeysuckle Rose – Waller
Ain’t Misbehavin’ – Waller
I Found a New Baby - Williams/Palmer
Jitterbug Waltz – Waller
Handful of Keys – Waller
I Ain’t Got Nobody – Williams
Carolina Shout - Johnson
I Would Do Anything For You – Hopkins/Williams

Judy Carmichael-piano
Marshal Royal-alto sax
Freddie Green-guitar
Red Callender-bass
Harold Jones-drums