by Judy Carmichael

Buy Now

$20.00 (includes tax; shipping & handling will be applied at checkout)

Released January 1994

Judy – Hoagey Carmichael
It Don’t Mean a Thing – Ellington
Doin’ the New Lowdown – McHugh/Fields
The Blue Room – Rodgers/Hart
Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good to You? – Redman/Razel
If Dreams Come True – Mills/Sampson/Goodwin
Lazy River – Hoagey Carmichael
Alligator Crawl – Thomas “Fats” Waller
Doctor Jazz – Oliver/Melrose
Ja Da – Bob Carleton
Henderson Stomp – Thomas “Fats” Waller
When I Take My Sugar to Tea – Connor/Fain/Kahal
Sweet Sue – Victor Young

Judy Carmichael-piano
Chris Flory-guitar